EmployAbility Midlands Locations

Head Office – TULLAMORE
Co-Ordinator: Tony Reilly Phone:  086 8335271
tonyreilly@employabilitymidlands.com

Administrator: Regina Delaney  Phone: 057 93 23901
tullamore@employabilitymidlands.com

TULLAMORE
Unit 53,
1st Floor,
Bridge Centre,
Tullamore,
Co. Offaly
Contact: Martina 086 3873047

EmployAbility Offices are also located in:

MULLINGAR
Friary House,
Friars Mill Road,
Mullingar,
Co.Westmeath
Contact: Daniel
Phone: 086 8338027
Email: daniel@employabilitymidlands.com
MOUNTMELLICK
Mountmellick Development Association,
Irishtown,
Mountmellick,
Co. Laois
Contact: Sandra
Phone: 086 3873056
Email:sandra@employabilitymidlands.com or patricia@employabilitymidlands.com
LONGFORD
C/O Dawn Learning Centre,
Grafton Court,
Longford,
Co. Longford
Contact: Brenda
Phone: 086 3872855
Email:longford@employabilitymidlands.com

ATHLONE
Parish Centre,
Chapel Street,
Athlone,
Co.Westmeath
Contact: Joan / Rosemarie
Phone: 086 3842496 / 086 8337946
Email: joan@employabilitymidlands.com or rosemarie@employabilitymidlands.com
We also provide an Outreach Service in the following towns: Granard, Co Longford, Ballynacargy, Co. Westmeath.